• Links

The Melancholy of Haruhi Suzumiya Season 2 Officially Announced For US Release

Well, after all the teaser videos and page source stuff, they have finally announced that the second season will be coming out in the US sometime soon. The best part is that it is a box set.

As I am sure most of you have realized I am a big fan of Haruhi, so I will buy whatever they release that is related to this. Hopefully we will see a collectors edition or a BluRay release too. But either way, I am just glad I won’t have to wait for too much longer to finally watch season 2, even if that means watching Endless Eight (which I think might be interesting unlike some)

3 Responses

  1. Please e-mail me the date of when the new season comes out at Alopexlagopus22@Aol.com!!!

  2. sorry, but my other account was deleted, so my new one is mkisame@aol.com, but still please e-mail me if and when you find out when the new season comes out. Thank you.

    • Ok, I will. If I don’t just check back on this since I will more than likely update this the moment I find out.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

