• Links

The Next 2 Weeks Of Boring People

Not to much longer I suppose.  2 Weeks till I am free for a while and 17 days till christmas. Why does everything have to be so slow and boring here in North Carolina. So, here are a couple videos for you to watch, just click the more tab for the rest.

This video made me sad. If you have ever seen “5 Centimeters per Second” then you would know why.

Don’t know why I like this, it’s just weird I guess.

WTF? This is from Clannad for everyone who is about to ask. (the 1 person who actually reads this)

One of the best looking AMVs I have ever watched. Best if you watch in 720p with the downloaded video.

Leave a Reply

