• Links

Why Do We All Have To Wait?

Why isn’t time going by faster? I mean, I am watching as much anime as I can and yet time is slowed down. Oh well, we will just have to live with it. As long as Haruhi is happy, I will be fine… I hope. Today was alright, I didn’t have to deal with to many old people that have magical time stopping powers. I figured out that I can run Crysis at 45 FPS because I reinstalled Vista. It was corrupt for 6 months now, but I just got around to fixing it. (It’s all school’s fault) I also have to be more descriptive in my graduation project proposal, which I don’t understand. I mean, if “take pictures and make a book” isn’t self explanatory, then some teachers need some more time in school.

Leave a Reply

