• Links

Today!

Today was fun. PLayed Uno and had a come from behind victory like I always do. I don’t even know why people play with me, they should know by now that I will always win. But enough of that,  I’m tired, and with only 11 more days to go, I’m getting bored and the days are going slower. Hopefully this won’t slow down to much. I also got a little more money.  $203, so not to much more till I reach my goal of $469 so I can get that TV. Would have it faster if I could find a job, but, I guess selling candy bars at school will have to do for right now, even if I only make $70 3 weeks per month and $50 on the last.

Leave a Reply

