• Links

Disgaea 2 PSP Port Confirmed, Includes Added Features

Well, they are doing it again. Disgaea 2: More Cursed Memories was announced for the PSP in Japan earlier today. A US release is almost guaranteed. I just need to find someone to pawn my PS2 copy off on so I can buy this. Hmmm… maybe one of the poser emo kids at my school who say they like anime but only watch DBZ and Death Note. I don’t know, either way, I will end up buying this.

Source (Warning: Japanese and is a PDF)

Leave a Reply

