• Links

Best Thing I have Read All Day

Ok, this story made me smile. Everyone knows what the nasty Brussels Sprout things are right? Well, what do you think happens when a gorilla eats them? Nausea? Or even crying? Both happened at this one zoo. It was so bad, the zoo officials had to apologize for the massive farts that came from the asses of the gorillas. I mean, if it was so bad it could make a child cry, there was something wrong. If I could fart like that, it would be awesome. I would be a walking tear gas grenade. Oh well, I guess I will leave it to the professionals. Here is the link to the article.

Leave a Reply

