• Links

December 30th…

was a decent day. Slow, but I still had fun. I started realizing how bad my TV was since I am getting my new one tomorrow. I can see these flickers that made me think I was going crazy until I got closer and notice what it was. Those will be gone tomorrow. I wish I had a job though. I need some new anime to test out on it. Of course the first one I wil try is my goddess, Haruhi. Why wouldn’t I? It is a very pretty anime, except for the low quality, but extremely hilarious first episode. I loved that episode because it reminded me of something I would make. Well, I am going to bed now, but here are 2 AMVs for you late night readers and the people that will read tomorrow.

My favorite Kannagi video I have seen on youtube.

Leave a Reply

