• Links

Clannad and Princess Ressurection To Be Released In Half Seasons

clannad_17_kyou_happyWell this is good. Clannad and Princess Resurrection will be released in half season box set like School Rumble Season 2 and Ouran high Host Club. This makes me happy and sad at the same time. I like that it will be cheaper, but I will miss those nice DVD boxes. Oh well, I don’t have to wait to much longer, so I guess it makes up for it. Clannad Part 1 comes out March 3 while Princess Resurrection Part 1 comes out March 17. So many great things come out this year and yet I may not be able to finish everything.

Leave a Reply

