• Links

1,000 Visits! Time Too Party My Ass Off!!!

anime-5I finally made it too 1,000 visitors. Thank you to everyone who has came and read my stuff. This blog was started because I was bored and wanted to try something. I ended up enjoying this for some reason, and it slowly gain more and more visitors each day. Hopefully I can make it too 5,000 or even 10,000 soon, that would be awesome.

For anyone who wants to know about me, here is a short bio. My name is Erik, but I mostly go by Kamanashi or Kisuke online. I got into anime a couple years ago when I was extremely bored. Well, I guess it was more than a couple years ago, since I had been watching anime without realizing it. I think I was 9 when I first started watching it. But, now I am a full blown Otaku. I love to just sit back a watch anime for hours and I love to play games too. As for my age, that’s classified, but I will tell yo uI’m still in school. All you ecchi people don’t need to know where I go though. Also, my favorite anime are Suzumiya Haruhi no Yūutsu, Kannagi, Toradora, Gurren Lagann, Full Metal Panic, and Full Metal Alchemist. So, that’s about all I will tell about my self for now.


And, too celebrate visit 1,000, here is an AMV.

One Response

  1. Congrats!!!!! I am so proud of you Erik.. I will continue to read your blog. Very informative and entertaining to read..
    Love you

Leave a Reply

