• Links

I Start 2nd Semester Tomorrow. Now I’m Sad.

cryingWell, that was short. I go back too school tomorrow. At least there is a 2 hour delay I guess, but that isn’t going to help to much since I will still be in school. That reminds me, the School Days Visual Novel is still being translated. They should have it released sometime this year, which is good. But bad for me since it is an 18+ rated game. I have to wait till the end of the year, but oh well. Here is a link to the site for the English localization. Also, don’t forget the F.E.A.R. 2 demo is out tomorrow. I would have gotten it earlier if Qore was worth getting.

The snow is still here, but will be gone tomorrow since the temps are going to be about 50 Fahrenheit. It was good while it lasted and hopefully it snows again while it is still winter.

Tonight I will be starting Akikan, so I will probably tell about whether it is good or not, but you have to remember, I like harem anime, so I will more than likely enjoy it. Shoujo and harem are my to favorite genres. In fact, I might even re-watch Rumbling Hearts soon.

Here is an AMV to give you a seizure.

Leave a Reply

