• Links

WTH!

kagamin_shockedToday was both good and bad. It snowed, but it melted in less than an hour. This is why I hate North Carolina, oh well, it doesn’t matter. I did get the Case Closed Season 3 Set I won though, so I have something to keep my mind off the machine gun of disappointment this week. The snow and then finding out that the Haruhi season is just a re-run.

But, who cares, I got to play more games in school today since it is the only way to pass time while I wait for tomorrow. Killzone 2 and Halo Wars in the same day. So what if they are just demos, it is good enough for me.

Berg still isn’t back, which is fine by me, because I can finally put my plan to get him fired into action. Maybe then we will have a real class.

And, this AMV made me really want Cowboy Bebop: Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door to come out on blu-ray. It is pretty good.

3 Responses

  1. i know the snow fucking melted like a lil bitch pissed me off, if you can get berg fired do it, and i might be at the summit if i dont have to go with my parents to some fucking reunion.

    • Yeah, I will if I can. It’s also surprising people are finding this blog too. Did Ben or Hillary say something about it?

  2. no i havent talked to hem since the semester ended i found it on your 360 gamertag

Leave a Reply

