• Links

Determination And Pie

8709633c02414150d35541f55159f9f8We finally have a full team, at least I think we do. It is a team for the Halo 3 4v4 tourney this Saturday, and I think we may do pretty good. Our team is called Flaming Pie Of Death. So, if you go to the Carolina Game Summit, you can recognize me because I will probably be wearing the hat Kisuke Urahara wears in Bleach.

Amazingly, this week has gone by rather fast. I thought the last 2 weeks would go by slow since the thing I never wanted to live through happened. And I still am rather sad about it. But, I would say I’m at least not so depressed feeling anymore.

I got the Killzone 2 Demo today and I was very satisfied with it. Yeah, the controls are a little odd at first, but, you will get used to them. Mainly, my only problem is the sensitivity of the aiming. It’s not horrible, but as good as Halo 3’s aiming. But, I think I will get better when I can play it more.

Well, I am going to watch Minami-Ke Okaeri and Case Closed now, so I will post again tomorrow. Good night everyone. Also, heres an AMV to watch while I sleep.

2 Responses

  1. hahaha! good amv and i like the pic lol Bleach Shippuuden

  2. Thanks, the picture is good to me because it has pie

Leave a Reply

