• Links

I Am The Master And Minami-Ke Okaeri 6 Is Out

buttI truly am a god to some people, and I really don’t care that I am. Any time people think of me as god for being able to kick their asses in Starcraft, they have problems. But, I could care less since I’m not being hurt. Hell, I might even start my own religion of anime, Mountain Dew, waffles, pie, and boobs. Yes, that sounds fantastic. And the vice president will be none other than Kana Minami from Minami-ke.

Ok, I’m not really going to start a new religion, at least not while I live here, but I do think something needs to happen to make this area more open to other cultures. Maybe an international film club or festival at my High School, or even just something like Spaghetti day. I really don’t care what, I just need to have something new introduce to my area to make it more interesting. Boring things aren’t helping to much.

Oh, and Berg still isn’t back yet, what a surprise. Not. I doubt he will be back any time soon, so I’m not worried.

Now, for Minami-ke Okaeri, it looks like this episode will be good. Mostly because Kana-chan is in it. So, go watch it as soon as you are done downloading.

Minami-ke Okaeri 6 XviD

Minami-ke Okaeri 6 MKV

Leave a Reply

