• Links

Screw Congestion

kanas-kind-of-cute-when-sickToday sucked. I couldn’t breathe through my nose and nothing helped to clear it for more than an hour. I still feel like my head is full of Jell-O too. Maybe I will be better tomorrow, because my mouth is really dry.

I didn’t go to school today, so I got some rest. Other than that, I got Lost Planet from steam for $5 and tried getting Starcraft on my PS3. I got to the point where I have Qemu on, but it won’t load the Win 95 Bootdisk. I gave up for tonight, but I might try again tomorrow if I feel up to it.

I’m to tired to countinue typing, so I am just going to go and sleep now. You can watch this for now.

Leave a Reply

