• Links

Finally, I Can Sleep Normally Again

11042007I may still have a stuffy nose, but, my head doesn’t feel as heavy and bloated as it has been. So hopefully, I can sleep better than I have been.

Nothing much happened today other than me watching 5 Centimeters Per Second and playing Lost Planet. Oh yeah, I also pplayed the Halo Wars demo finally, and i have to say, it is pretty awesome. Everything is simple and works, plus the cutscenes are really well done. Can’t wait to get it later this week, though, I will probably beat it in about 2 days.

I even got a new bed memory foam thing. It is like sleep on a bunch of pillows and feels amazing. Why didn’t I ever get one before? I don’t know, but who cares why, I have one now.

I almost got Starcraft to work on the PS3 today, but, for some reason the graphics for Starcraft wouldn’t show up. But I did get Windows 95 loaded. I really wasn’t worth the effort though since I couldn’t achieve my goal. I think I will stick to a real Windows pc for that and use Linux for random things and showing off.

Well, I am going to do something else now, so you need to leave me alone for now.

Leave a Reply

