• Links

Snow Again? WTF Is Going On?

anime12There is some weird sh*t going down in Kinston right now. It snowed agian this year and I don’t know why. I mean, this is Kinston, NC and there is snow. This is the second time this year, and it is scaring me. I think the world is ending or something. Not really, but it is pretty odd.

School was once again boring. But, I made it through. I apprently didn’t miss much when I was out on Friday.

I played Killzone 2 some more and I finally am getting better at aiming. Now I can get about 45 kills per game and my team won 3 games ina row. I just wish I knew some more people that hada PS3 so I coul play with my friends.

Those retarded “hackers” in my brothers class screw my stuff up today too. The dumb asses put a virus on the school server and it got on my flash drive. Thanks to them, I lost some of my senior project files. They better hope they don’t see me tomorrow though, or there will be hell to pay. They think they are hackers, but, they don’t know the kind of stuff I can do to them. Their minds will never be the same if they see me.

But, other than that stuff, nothing happened. So, I think I am going to go to bed now. Watch this Toradora video to celebrate the confession Aisaka-san let out to Ryuji. That one moment was what I had been waiting for since episode 3.

One Response

  1. First blog I read after wakeup from sleep today!

    ________________________
    Proven! How to cure Acne Naturally.Email to mike.wilson80@ymail.com for more information.

Leave a Reply

