• Links

Being Lazy Is My Specialty

07282006And I’m proud of it. BUt nothing happened today because of it. Oh well, it was fun to hang out with Hillary though, even if she did make some retarded faces.

Nothing much happened in school, Berg wasn’t back, I sign up for classes tomorrow, and I finished my foam board sword.

I can’t really think of anything else other than maybe I might make an AMV for the Animazement convention in May. I may not be able to go, but I can still put an entry in. I just need an idea first.

Well, I’m going to watch an episode of Hell Girl then go to bed now. You can watch this Sayonara Zetsubou Sensei of Bouken Desho Desho.

Leave a Reply

