• Links

HAHAHAHAHAHA!!!

meakashion5-laugh1Well, finally I got what I wanted to happen. Some excitement may be coming soon. I cna’t alk about what it is though. Just ask me though, and I might tell you.

Today was boring, but I did get to watch Higurashi no Naku Koro Ni in school. I think I will watch Bokusatsu Tenshi Dokuro-Chan tomorrow since i am pretty tired of playing Call Of Duty Every day. I jsut think it’s funny how I am able to go through episodes of different anime and not do anything work in the PLTW class. I mean, why don’t we just fire Berg already? It’s obvious he isn’t coming back.

Hillary came over again, which is good. She finally has some free time agian since she isn’t working right now. Now if only I could get someone else to come over or hang out with us just as easily.

Well, I am tired now, so I am going to watch some anime and fall asleep at the same time. Here is my almost daily AMV/video I found.

Leave a Reply

