• Links

Wow, I played Too Long Maybe

2475104938_18688e3308_oI’m tired now. I guess I played longer than I should have. I think I played Resident Evil 5 for about 6 hours, so I am on the last chapter. It was fun though, so it was worth it. More than likely, I will beat it tomorrow.

So, what else shoudl I say? All I did was play RE5, well, I will be watching Toradora and Hall Girl later, but still, that isn’t to exciting unless you are doing the same.

Well, since i had nothing else happen today, I will be going to take a shower, eat cake and ice cream, then watch some anime. You can watch this Toradora AMV/MAD. Hope you enjoy!

Leave a Reply

