• Links

DSi Only Cartridges Incomming

nintendo_dsi_officialWell, this is just fantastic, I have to buy a 3rd DS if I want to play some game or possibly all games after a certain date. According to Nintendo, there will be DSi-only and DSi-Enhanced games.

Only is self explanatory and enhanced means it works on all DSs but will have the rest of the features on the DSi.

I originally wasn’t planning to buy a DSi since there is no GBA slot, but I guess I will have to deal with it until someone finds a way to run GBA roms on the DSi.

Nintendo is really trying to make me poor now.

Source

2 Responses

  1. “WTH DID I TELL YOU!!! I WAS ALL LIKE SO ERIK I THINK I MIGHT BUY A DSi AND YOU WERE ALL LIKE NO BRENT DAMNIT WTH THATS JUST NO NO JUST DONT DO IT YOU CANT HACK IT OR NOTHING ITS JUST MORE SHIT LIKE KINDLE THAT YOU WILL NEVER REALLY USE”
    That’s what I would have said if I were crazy. Erik, you are a genius. Had I preordered without knowing what I was getting myself into, I probably wouldn’t have been too confused.

    • You were planning to buy it for no reason. Now there is a reason. So there. Nintendo is such a big douche lately.

Leave a Reply

