• Links

Anime Insider Ending After 8 Year Run

animeinsider59_500Well, this sucks for the people that got laid off. I guess it isn’t surprising though since many magazines from many industries have been ending becuase of lay offs and the internet.

I doubt this is a sign of whats to come, but I will say that people need to buy the anime they want to see if it is licensed for the US or whatever country they are in. I may sound like I hypocrite since I download fansubs, but I buy most of the anime I watch and buy the aniem I have seen fansubbed when it comes out in the US.

But, bye Anime Insider, you have lasted a decent amount of time, but still ended up in bad shape.

I will be fine as long as the anime sites I go to stay up.

Leave a Reply

