• Links

No News Post Today…

lonelyWell, thanks to whoever made up April fools day, most of the stuff online was just jokes. Whether they sucked like Nintendo’s retarded Wii Fit thing, or cool, like Bungie’s B.U.N.G.L.E. (Bungie Ultimate Ninja Gaming League Extreme). So, I decided to not post any news since it would probably be a joke. Even Japanator was doing it.

Berg is promising to come back, but I doubt he will. Which is good to me since we can’t finish anything when he is here.

Also, I’m sorry to whoever saw that pic I posted yesterday. It was quite devastating to some people, and I apologise for you having to see it.

We got our Graduation project changed again. this is the 3rd time already. What do they plan to do when people finish and they change it again? I think it is all just a bunch of retarded shit that the state thinks is genius since they made it up.

Well, I don’t have anything else to say, so you can watch this.

One Response

  1. That was cool Erik , I like waffles too. Love ya

Leave a Reply

