• Links

Ice Cream…

rin-and-girl-eating-ice-creamI got some new ice cream today. And that was all. So nothing really exciting other than that.

I think tonight I will be watching K-On! though, which looks really promising. After that I plan on watching Burst Angel again. I popped it in last night, and the memories of the terrible English dub came flooding back to me. I had forgotten how bad the Eng dub was so it’s a good thing there is a Japanese with English Subs version.

Well, I’m going to eat my ice cream now. I will talk to almost none of you ever. Good bye.

Leave a Reply

