• Links

Writing Things Is A Serious Business

270911970_db35fdd4caAnd yet I make nothing from it. Over the past 6 months, I have slowly grown. At one point, I was bearely getting 10 views a week, now Im getting 100 and up in a single day. I would like to thank everyone who comes here each day to read what I think, it makes me feel like I did something, especially since I never expected to reach a point where I could get this many views in one day.

Originally, I was doing everything on Blogspot, but that was to annoying to me, so I moved to wordpress. Here is the link to the original blogspot one. WordPress has brought me more viewers and thus increased the amount of posts I do.  I think I am doing pretty good since I am normally the only one posting anything.

Every web site starts out small, and one day, Paradigm Shift News will be bigger and have a real staff. Hell, I might even change the name one day, but it all takes time.

Maybe once I get a job I can do more reviews too.

One Response

  1. This blog sucks!

    (JK!)

Leave a Reply

