• Links

Gunslinger Girl -Il Teatrino- To Show On Veoh Video Streaming Site

gunslingergirlteatrinoStarting sometime in the near future Gunlinger Girl -I| Teatrino-, the sequel to the cult hit Gunslinger Girl, will be showing on Veoh. THis should be a good thing for anyone short on money that wants to see this legally.

I myself will wait for the DVDs since I want it to be a surprise when I get them. But, this move is starting to make it easier for people to watch the anime they want without stealing licensed anime.

Lately, with all the simulcast and straming announcements, I see the fansub community shrinking, which is a good thing. Even though I like being able to watch plenty of things through fansubs, they aren’t my main source of anime, so I wouldn’t mind seeing them shrink a little. In fact, on average, I might only be watching 2 or 3 fansubbed series at a time, and the rest are typically ones that I either am watching on TV, DVD, or streaming through the licensor’s web site.

Gunslinger Girl 2 Veoh Page

Source

Leave a Reply

