• Links

Scaring People On Xbox Live Is Fun

1b0c6511b9f834152e45be25b3e9a45f1234622244_fullI learned today that making up wars that never existed and talking about them makes people afraid of you. Samclopski’s War was one that many of the team mates I went through on Halo 3 had to hear about, most of them left after it. Apparently telling them you injected urine into your eyes makes you have 45 children from 20 women makes them uneasy around you. Though, one enjoyed it so much he added me on Xbox Live.

As you can see, I am bored and need something to do. I would play Valkyria Chronicles all day, but I need that to last all this week so I won’t become extremely bored. Though, this is better than school, so I’m fine with being bored instead of bored and miserable.

Also, I think K-On! is officially my favorite anime this season, it’s that, or Eden Of The East. I won’t know about Eden Of the East until I see another episode. Either way, they are both enjoyable and will make the wait for the second collection of Clannad faster.

Well, I am going to watch Bleach now, I will be back tomorrow when I wake up.

Leave a Reply

