• Links

Haruhi Tissue Box Collection Will Cost You A Lot

9681-620x-haruhitissuesThese are the best tissues in the world, even if they are probably going tear from being pulled out of the box. The only reason I like them so much is because of Haruhi, anything that she is in is good. But, would I be willing to spend $210 for them and the acrylic display cases? No, unless I when the lottery. at ¥525 per box, they are rather expensive.

The Japanese are so lucky, they get all these cool anime related goods while the best we get here is some keychains and necklaces. Once I ge a job, I will save up so I can go to Japan for a week and buy all the cool things I can.

Source (Japanese Store Page)

Source English

4 Responses

  1. Why go to Japan for a week? You can move there easily

    • I need to learn Japanese fluently before I move there. So, I’m gonna go to college, get my major in Computer Sciences and minor in Japanese.

  2. Learn at home. By watching anime you have become a bit familiar with the structure of the language and the culture. Study whatever you want at college and at the same time practice Japanese and watch A LOT of anime and read A LOT of manga. The most fun way to succeed in life.

Leave a Reply

