• Links

Last Day Of Spring Break…

haruhi2It wasn’t like that. Hell, my whole spring break, I never went near a beach, or pool. What did you do durring your Spring break? I’m sure it was less exciting then mine of playing games and watching anime.

Today was pretty good too, since I was able to play games and watch K-On!, Bleach, Eden Of The East, and Burst Angel. I played Uncharted too, which has made me even more excited for the sequel.

Nothing else happened. So, there isn’t much else to talk about.

I really need a job…

Leave a Reply

