• Links

Gundam Unicorn Anime Announced For This Winter

l_gundam_unicornAnother Gundam was just announced, so everyone can enjoy more Mecha anime. I myself like Gundam, just not as much I like Eureka 7 or Macross (I know Eureka 7 isn’t that similar to Gundam, so don’t complain, I just named something off the top of my head.) Unicorn is going to be a direct adaptation of the novels that take place in the original timeline, so it will probably have many referances to that period.

Currently, the anime is set for a winter release, but that can possibly change.

Hopefully it is a good length too, so I can have something to watch if there are no good anime durring that time.

Source

One Response

  1. […] World Wide Release Posted on April 27, 2009 by kamanashi Gundam Unicorn, which I reported on earlier just got even better. It will be released worldwide in 10 different languages this […]

Leave a Reply

