• Links

Another Day Closer To Summer

snapshot20081011222841But it still seems like it is a far ways off. Hopefully these last few weeks go by fast. But, I know they won’t because Jenkins will try and force as much as she can into these last few weeks to make sure she can fail at least 6 people. That is her favorite past time after all.

Nothing much happened today. Well, Pendrago: Soldiers Of Halla came out, but of course, I couldn’t go get it from Books A Million. I really wish I could have though, that book will be awesome, but Eclipse will have to do for now until Friday, then I will be reading Pendragon and the Haruhi light novel.

Well, I feel like going and rewatching the first episodes of Bleach since I haven’t seen them in a while, I will be back tomorrow. Also, tell people about this blog please, I need more visitors so that when I turn 18 and get my adsense account up, I can make some money and finally move to my own server.

Leave a Reply

