• Links

IT’S FINALLY TIME!

17_anime_tenchouRAWR!!! HELL YEAH! Time for Animazement 2009, so I won’t be here at all tomorrow. No post, no nothing. Well, I might do something when I leave in the morning, but other wise, so long for the next 24 to 36 hours.

I’m hoping to see some Haruhi Suzumiya and Nia Teppelin cosplay. Both of them are awesome in my opinion. I also am wishing for the artist alley too have some real talent. But, just having people that share the same interest as me is fine too.

I will take pictures of the convention while I am there, and if by some small chance anyone of you are going, you will see me with a Lucky Star T-Shirt and Kisuke Urahara’s hat on. Go ahead and talk to me if you want, just don’t try any creepy stuff.

Well, I am gonna go watch the new episode of Haruhi again since I can now watch it inEnglish. See you never. Bye-Ni!

Leave a Reply

