• Links

11eyes Game Is Getting An Anime For This Fall

orqwz9More anime for this fall has been announced. This time it’s based off the adult game, 11eyes. I’m sure a couple of you perverts out there have played this, so you probably know more about it than I do. So, correct me if I get my quick summary based on what I have read, wrong.

11eyes is about this guy (I don’t remember his name) who turned emo when his last family member died. This family member was his sister. Soon though, he is transported to this world, along with his friend that he obviously wants to do it with, and 4 other classmates. They fight some monsters to try and get back to their original world. In the game, I am assuming that since it is an adult game, they have sex most of the time. But, the anime will do without that part since it will be on TV.

Is that correct? Tell me if I’m wrong so I can change it now.

Also, there will be a manga based on it coming out this fall along with the anime. I guess we will have to wait and see if they are any good, but I don’t have extremely high expectations for it. Not that I am expecting it to suck, just not as fantastic. More than likely it will just be somethign fun to watch while I wait for better things.

Source

4 Responses

  1. […] 11eyes Game Is Getting An Anime For This Fall « Paradigm Shift News […]

  2. I’m pretty sure they have sex in the Human world.
    I’ve seen a few Hentai picks, so I’m pretty sure.
    I’m guessing the game is kind of divided into parts.
    Because you have to do a route andd so forthe. Yuka’s probably the easiest to get in bed with…>.>

  3. […] If you would like to know what 11eyes is about, you can go to my earlier post here. […]

Leave a Reply

