• Links

My Plan Was Just Beat

2eff6e6f7ff112e5a615d827980587241234872113_fullI didn’t succeed in the end. My plan was to try and convince my Mom to buy me this lap top when we went to Best Buy. The result was that I came home with nothing. One day, I will win though.

Other than that, I went and ate at Red Lobster and then came home. Nothing else really happened.While home, I did what I normally do. I played games. Killzone 2 for 2 hours since it is extra exp weekend. 2.5x as much for winning. Which is good since it may allow me ot do what I have been trying to do for a while now.

Well, Since today was rather uneventful, I think I will just go watch TV now. It’s not like I have anything to set up or to work for.

Leave a Reply

