• Links

Awesome Day!

UntitledLOOK AT THAT! I AM FEATURED ON THE MAIN PAGE OF WWW.E2046.COM! GREAT NEWS FOR ME!

As you can see, I feel extra special now thanks to this. I was on the links page a while ago, but this is just awesome. Thanks everyone at E2046!

Just remember, not everything you get in the comments is spam, if you see George commenting, you know it’s a real thing. E2046 also has a good selection of figures and models if you like that stuff.

As for the rest of the day, I basically finished the the main Air series, gonna finish the Air In The Summer OVAs later. I didn’t watch PaniPoni Dash! again today like I had planned, but, Oh well, I can wait. Tomorrow will probably be COunter Strike and Star Ocean day. and PaniPoni night. So that should be good.

Wait, I almost forgot, I have to get pissed that Blizzard still hasn’t rleased the Starcraft 2 beta. DAMN YOU BLIZZARD!

Well, I’m off to watch Air In The Summer now, hopefully they aren’t as sad as the end of the main series.

2 Responses

  1. Congrats Erik!!!!! I love you and am very proud of you as always… Love Mom

  2. Gratz man on the Main Page man it just means bigger things might be coming.

Leave a Reply

