• Links

New Kowarekake no Orgol Promo Out

kowaYou may remember me posting about this back in May. Well, now there is a new promo out showing some of the animation and the voice acting.

You can watch it here. (May load slow if you aren’t in Japan)

Looks decent in the animation part, as for VAs, not much is known. Neither character talked all that much in the preview.

At the moment, I do not know when it will be coming out, but, I am going to guess that it will be this fall. Expect more news in the future.

Also, if you couldn’t watch it on the website because it was loading to slow or you hate the Windows Media Player plugin like I do, I should upload it sometime tonight to Youtube for all to watch. Once posted, I should have it in a post up here either later tonight or tomorrow when I wake up.

2 Responses

  1. If I had the money, I would try to contact the company and try to make this a series. Looks like a very sweet anime they’re working on.

Leave a Reply

