• Links

K-On! Ties That Look Awesome

k-on_character_tiesJust look at them, they look awesome. Having one of these for awards day at high school this year would be awesome that’s for sure. Hopefully J-list gets them in stock sometime soon so I can order me one.

But, if you are lucky enough to live in Japan, you can order them from the Brain Police Online Store.

My favorites out of them are the Ritsu, Mio, and Azusa ones. The Yui one is nice, but I never really liked pink that much. Either way, if I get the money somehow, I will probably get at least one eventually.

Thanks for finding this Sankaku Complex

Source (Japanese)

3 Responses

  1. I thought these were exclusvie to Brain Police, but HLJ and Hobby Search both have them. Preordered Yui’s, although I love the green of Ritsu’s.

  2. i wish i could have that tie

Leave a Reply

