• Links

Exciting!

Cat-human-hybridSaw District 9 at at the midnight premiere last night and going to see Ponyo this weekend. Exciting stuff is happening all around me. Comiket is also going on right now, so expect new trailers soon if I can find ones that aren’t cam shots.

Though, this greatness that is summer isn’t going to last much longer, school starts in a week and a half, so no more late nights. 8 hours of my life wasted everyday for half a year. Can’t wait for college though, since I will finally be able to take classes that are worthwhile.

Well, I am gonna go watch some anime now. Don’t know what though, so I may just end up staring at the wall.

Leave a Reply

