• Links

Last Snack Before I Start School Again

fridgeI think I will eat all the food in the fridge tonight… Or I will just have a bowl of  instant ramen or cereal.

Yeah, it’s finally here, the last night of summer vacation. no more sleeping till 1PM, staying up till 3AM, or using the bathroom anytime I want. Back to the same stuff everyday for 180 days total.

Today has been slow. My neck hurts still from Crüe Fest 2 yesterday, and i still haven’t reached level 50 in Shadow Complex. It’s the last achievement I need for that game. Not only that, but Metroid Prime Trilogy wasn’t in GameStop today, so I have to wait till tomorrow. Oh well, I can’t do anything now.

I guess I will go watch Full Metal Panic! now. I may have seen it quite a few time now, but it still is really good too me.

Leave a Reply

