• Links

New Darker Than Black: Ryusei No Gemini Promo Posted

ningenwallpapers-darker-than-black-3-1600x1200Another promo for Darker Than Black’s second season has been posted, and you can watch it here.

All I know about it right now is that there is a Russian loli assassin after Hei and Yin. I still haven’t finished the first season even though I keep telling myself I need to buy the rest of the volumes. I guess I will end up telling myself again, I will probably get the rest of the volumes by the end of the year.

Darker Than Black is a good show if you want some Sci-Fi that doesn’t really explain what the hell is going on at the beginning, and for all I know, it never tells you. Not that I care, the show was good to me, even if I only saw 5 episodes.

Leave a Reply

