• Links

Most Epic Night Of Nights Post I could Come Up With At The Time

Tonight is the night of nights here on Paradigm Shift (soon to be Kamanashi.net) so to show my appreciation for everything, here are the Night of Nights videos I found. Also, I this post has the most tags ever for this blog.

EPIC! That’s all I have to say.

Minorin may only be my 3rd favorite female character in Toradora, but that’s only because I already have 1st and second filled.

You can never have enough Haruhi, even if the episode is Endless Eight.

And the final video is…

Leave a Reply

