• Links

My Girlfriend Is The President Trailer

I’m not making this up either. This is a real game, coming out this fall in Japan. I have no idea what the hell the creators are smoking, I just know it has to be good.Here are the pictures of the President of Japan and Russia from the game. Also, the yget abducted by aliens looking for a leader or something. Mostly, I am rather lost as to just WTF is going on in the game.

President of Japan

president_of_nippon

President of Russia

president_of_russia

Source

Leave a Reply

