• Links

Crunchyroll To Stream 3 New Anime

asura-cryinCrunchyroll has added 3 new titles to its ever growing list of streaming anime. The newest additions are Asura Cryin’ 2, Tegami Bachi: Letter Bee, and Naked Wolves.

I still need to watch Asura Cryin’s first season, so I guess I will be watching that soon. Tegami Bachi seems like it might be alright. But Naked Wolves reminds me of Ultimate Muscle based on what I read, so I won’t be watching that.

Asura Cryin’ 2 starts September 30th at 10:00 p.m. EDT, Tegami Bachi starts October 3rd at 11:30 a.m. EDT, and Naked Wolves starts today.

Asura Cryin’ 2

Tegami Bachi

Naked Wolves

Leave a Reply

