• Links

Oblivion Island To Play In New York On October 30th

While I find it great that it’s showing in America some where, it could have been at least somewhere near my house. I really want to see this movie, and knowing that someone else in the US is seeing it before me makes the wait much harder.

If you happen to live New York City, and can make it to the Florence Gould Theater at 6:30 p.m. that night, go see it, come back here, and tell me how it was. Because I can’t go due to me not living in New York, or even close to New York either.

I think it is subbed since i haven’t heard anything about a dub of it yet, so you will probably be reading. I wouldn’t really care since i tend to watch a lot of my anime in Japanese with subs anyways, but, some people may whine because “reding is harrdd nd maks mi bran hert.” So don’t complain, go see the obviously amazing looking movie, and be happy you aren’t in my state where you can’t see it.
Source

Leave a Reply

