• Links

Susan Boyle + Anime = WTF?

Since I haven’t found a WTF online in a while, here is one for you. Eagle Talon, a comedy anime coming out in Japan this January, will be using the above song by Susan Boyle in it…

Yeah, I can’t describer the serious WTFness going on in Japan right now. Many thing  they have done have confused me, but this is more like, a complete nipple twister done with greasy pizza slices.

People think her voices is great, but I am kinda annoyed by it. It just wasn’t good to me. Reminded me of the lion from the Wizard of Oz.

Oh well, Japan may love to confuse people, but their confusing ideas are what normally entertain me.

Source

Leave a Reply

