• Links

Working Promo Posted

Working, the anime based on the manga about a guy named Sōta Takanashi worling at a family restaurant has had it’s promo video posted.

You can view it here.

I don’t know why, but for some reason, I really like this art style, and since it is a slice of life anime, I will probably watch it to see if it is any good.

Currently it is set for an April 2010 premiere, so not too much longer until it comes on.

Maybe this will show me what it would be like if I had a job at an anime restaurant.

Leave a Reply

