• Links

Some More Crazy People, But This Time It Is Because Of Rie Kugimiya

Tsundere goddess Rie Kugimiya has gotten quite a rabid fan base in Taiwan. so much so that they are waiting over 25 days just to get one of 100 autographed plates. 3 guys have been waiting since January 3rd so far, and are a little crazy for her.

While I like Rie a lot (she has a very good talent for Tsundere characters), I don’t think I would do this. These guys pride themselves on having collections of everything Zero no Tsukaima, Shana, and what not.

I guess Otaku range from fan, obsessed, to borderline stalkerish. I like to say I am in between obsessed and fan though since it doesn’t sound to bad.

For the full story, go here.

Leave a Reply

