• Links

K-On! And Haruhi-Chan Manga Licensed Along With Bungaku Shoujo Novel

Yen Press has announced today that it has acquired K-On!, the Haruhi-Chan manga, and the first light novel of Bungaku Shoujo. All I can say is that I am excited about all 3.

I myself normally only get certain manga since I am typically turned off by the chaotic mess that is an action scene in manga, but being able to get K-on! and Haruhi-chan is great. Bungaku Shoujo is another thing I am looking forward too since it is a light novel. Light novels tend to hold my interest more than manga since they take longer to complete and I can picture it in my mind the way I want to see.

Currently Bungaku Shoujo is set for July, Haruhi-Chan is set for October, and K-On! is set for November.

Source

Leave a Reply

