• Links

IT HAS FINALLY HAPPENED! TORADORA LICENSED FOR US RELEASE!

you know, it is always good to follow people on Twitter, if I never used Twitter, I would have found out this news tomorrow instead of today. Now time for my fangasmic rage.

Hnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnggggggggggggggggggg!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! AAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ROMMMNAGBOTTYREWN!

SHIT-YEAH DELUXE! PORK CHOPS!

Ok, now that I have that out of my system. Lets get to the story. NIS America is now releasing anime? Hmm… AWESOME! Surprising though. Never expected them to get into anime licensing, but I guess I have seen weirder things happen before.

They also licensed Pandora Hearts, Persona ~Trinity Soul~, and Wagaya no Oinarisama (Our Home’s Fox Deity). But who cares about those? (I kinda want to see Pandora Hearts, and will pick up Persona)

Currently, pre-orders are set to start for Toradora later this month and the DVDs are supposed to start releasing in April. So… FUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU! I MIGHT NOT HAVE THE MONEY THEN! I HAVE HAD ALL MY ANIME PURCHASES PLANNED OUT FOR THE NEXT COUPLE MONTHS SO I COULD SAVE FOR ANIMAZEMENT! DAMN YOU NIS AMERICA. Wait, I am sorry, I mean I love you for releasing it, just wish it was at a more convenient time for me.

Source Via Twitter

Leave a Reply

