• Links

X-Japan To Be Based In US Soon

Awesome news today guys, X-Japan will now be based in the US, meaning they may have more US tours and I might be able to see them in concert.

In a move that isn’t to surprising considering Yoshiki lives in the US and it is hard to live in 2 countries at once.

Oh how I wish more Japanese bands and singers would do concert in the US, I already get to see NOIZ in concert (which is awesome and loudd), but I want Maximum the Hormone, MELL, or High and Mighty Color. I also want to see Utada in concert, but everytime she does one, I can’t go because I live in the middle of no where.

Oh well, I guess I can hope this will lead to better things, but even if it doesn’t for me, there are more people for me to be jealous of.

Source

Leave a Reply

