• Links

Bleach In Hollywood?

Another possible live-action Hollywood adaptation of a anime/manga. This time it is Bleach. The company will maybe be Warner Bros.

……

………

What? Hmmm… I don’t know how this will end up. All I can say is that I don’t expect much. Peter Segal is supposed to be the producer if all goes well, and based on his past movies, I can say say that their is a good chance Bleach won’t be good. Hell, the fact that all the other anime Hollywood adaptations have sucked makes it a good chance.

I will post more as it becomes available. But, I hope no more happens since I don’t want another thing I like to be ruined.

source

Leave a Reply

